Calendar

For more information click on event

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 10:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 9:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
Thursday 4th January 2018 9:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 5th January 2018 10:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Roger Lewis.
6:30pmCovenant Service
Our service this evening is led by Rev'd Luke Smith and includes Holy Communion.
Monday 8th January 2018 6:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 9th January 2018 10:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 10th January 2018 9:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
Thursday 11th January 2018 9:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 12th January 2018 10:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:45amCovenant Service
Our meeting this morning is led by Rev'd Luke Smith and includes Holy Communion.
Monday 15th January 2018 6:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 17th January 2018 9:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
Thursday 18th January 2018 9:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 19th January 2018 10:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Shelagh Blakely.
6:30pmEvening Praise
Our service this evening is led by Rev'd Luke Smith.
Monday 22nd January 2018 6:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 10:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 24th January 2018 9:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
Thursday 25th January 2018 9:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers playgroup
6:30pmBrownie Guides
Brownie Guides is for 7-10 year olds.
6:45pmPrayer Meeting
Informal prayer meeting in the Wesley Lounge.
Friday 26th January 2018 10:00amThe Drop-in
Informal support or advice for improving lives
1:00pmSequence Tea Dance
7:00pmBoys Brigade
All sections meet.
Anchors 5-8's
Juniors 8-11's
Company 11-15's
Seniors 15-18's
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:45amAll Age Worship
Our meeting this morning is led by Dave Evans.
6:30pmEvening Praise
Our service this evening is led by Rev'd Luke Smith.
Monday 29th January 2018 6:00pmRainbow Guides
Rainbow Guides group for 5-7 year olds.
7:15pmGuides and Rangers
Tuesday 30th January 2018 10:00amDrop-in Sewing Group
12:00pmLunch Club
Nutritious three course meals - only £3.50
Wednesday 31st January 2018 9:30amTiny Steps
Toddlers Playgroup
<< December 2017